Spunky Virtue

This is a blog on my thoughts and dreams

Lost Soul February 6, 2007

Filed under: Poem — virtuesis @ 3:54 pm

The vast open ocean like my flashing visions
and thoughts.
Sometimes, lost in thinking about something
special
Other times, wondering in a fansy, unreal-
istic imagery
I drown in my own thought.
No one knows and I can’t show.
The reckless nerve, fear of the unknown of
fate and destiny.
How I have phobia about the vast sea.
I can’t see into the future.
Planning it would give me more confident
but hoping to attain it is a meter long road
I was told
Be myself and strive
One day I’ll be sure to succeed.
I thank my true friends for that reminding.
Only now to say trust in my fate and destiny.

 

Leave a Reply

