Spunky Virtue

This is a blog on my thoughts and dreams

My Family Jewel February 6, 2007

Filed under: Poem — virtuesis @ 4:03 pm

One wisdoms from the many
That I have learned is to live in harmony.
Family comes in different size and shape.
But to stick together like tape…
One must be selfless and respectful.
My gratefulness to my strong family tie.
My guardian Grandfather was a Sweet Pie.
He taught my father strong family tie…
In return passing down the Family Jewel…
To me-I’ll care for it like no fool.
My desire to pass this previous, priceless
Family Jewel to my offspring…
May need their strong selflessness string.

 

Leave a Reply

