Spunky Virtue

This is a blog on my thoughts and dreams

My Principle February 6, 2007

Filed under: Poem — virtuesis @ 4:09 pm

The values I desire to abide by
Mixture of values are the best side.
Strong hold to wisdom advice
Pure and clear as of paradise.
These are my values I hold–
“Treat others as I want to be treated”
This is my first upmost gold
A saying from the true wise
Best thing is to compromise.
Human’s flaw are silly mistakes
No holding grudges unless it’s fake
Free one’s mind of nonsense thought
Just seek peaceful conscience I sought
Like to pinpoint my inner peace
And share it with someone at least
Ones with similar value I befriend
And will carry it on till the end

 

Leave a Reply

