Spunky Virtue

This is a blog on my thoughts and dreams

Camping Near the Bay June 11, 2007

Filed under: Poem — virtuesis @ 8:11 pm

Camping near the bay

A wonderous kind of joy

To my heart and perfected my day

I breathe in the fresh current air

Quietness as the day goes without compare.

The day here is the peace of itself.

Far away from the city stale.

Every breeze brings the moment of class.

A perfect class of peace and serenity.

Camping was an ever eternity

Near the bay

Surrounded by trees and stones

A camping in two days.

 

2 Responses to “Camping Near the Bay”

  1. bob Says:

    I know this one. I know this one!!

  2. spunky Says:

    Hahaha, you sure do! Stories has been told! LOL


Leave a Reply

