Spunky Virtue

This is a blog on my thoughts and dreams

A Mirror in the Hall May 6, 2008

Filed under: Poem — virtuesis @ 7:02 pm

There is a mirror on the wall

It is laid out in the large hall

Each glance a virtue person

See her magnificent.

Her shadow in the reflection of the mirror,

Lightens up my spirit as I walk by.

Going to bed, I vision of her.

Such a spirit and touches my heart.

Light, gentle, and powerfully sweet

Like the full blossoms in my cart.

Her reflection is the only companion

That keeps me waking up with no separation.

I’m up as a one and sleep as one.

Her shadow of grace will not be undone.

 

Leave a Reply

